2010-2012 Executive Council

The Executive Council of Tau Delta Phi is the supreme legislative authority between conventions. The board is composed of all the Grand Officers, the Members of the Board, and the Undergraduate Members of the Board. The Executive Council runs the business side of the Fraternity while managing the chapters and what each one needs.
Meeting Minutes
After each meeting the Executive Council makes its minutes available to our brothers. To view our minutes please log in to the brother’s section and visit the EC Meeting Minutes.

Executive Council

Grand Consul

Michael Reuter

Delta Iota

Executive Director

(Not a Part of Executive Council)

Shawn Dowiak, PGC

Delta Iota

View Contact Page

Grand Vice Consul

Christopher Lundy

Delta Iota

Grand Quaestor

Seamus Maziarz

Delta Iota


Grand Magister

Joe Rios

Delta Iota

Grand Editor

Vacant Apply Now

Grand Scribe

Michael Kimble

Delta Nu

Grand Historian

David Porter

Delta Nu


Member of the Board

& National Alumni

Relations Chairman

Steve Moulton



Member of the Board

& Chief Technology Officer

Mike Nadolny

Tau Epsilon

Member of the Board

Rob Walsh

Tau Iota


Member of the Board

Robert Bogle

Delta Nu

Undergraduate Member of the BoardMike Bush Delta Kappa


Member of the Board

Ozzie Gonzalez

Tau Epsilon

Undergraduate Member of the BoardDavid LevensonDelta Nu Board of DirectorsExecutive Director Emeritus- Phil Nichtern, PGC DZ

Director of Housing- Joe Keber, PGC TE

Director of Dedication/Chapter Services- Ron Bramsen DD

Associate Director of Finance- Adam Drewry, CK DI

Special thanks to last term’s:

Grand Editor - Michael Plagianakos DI

Grand Editor – Elliot Robinson DN

Member of the Board – Akash Panchal TI

Member of the Board – Mat Suran DK

Member of the Board - Raoul Sawhney TI